abans service center contact number

Advertisement

abans service center contact number

+94 115 555 888

 

SERVICE CENTER NAME SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS
Anuradhapura Service Centre 521/87, 5th Lane, New Bus Stand, Anuradhapura. apuracsc@abanservice.lk
Badulla Service Centre No. 46, Hunukotuwa Road, Badulla. badulla@abanservice.lk
Batticaloa Service Centre No 48, Station Road, Batticaloa. batticaloa@abanservice.lk
Dambulla Service Centre No 33D, Kurunegala Road, Dambulla. dambulla@abanservice.lk
Galle Service Centre No 80, Colombo Road, Kaluwella, Galle. galle@abanservice.lk
Gampaha Service Centre No 102, Kandy Road . Yakkala. gampaha@abanservice.lk
Jaffna Service Centre 142, Palali Road, Parameswara Junction, Thirunelweli South, Jaffna. jaffna@abanservice.lk
Kalmunai Service Centre No. 145, Main Street, Nintavur, Kalmunai. kalmunai@abanservice.lk
Kandy Service Centre No 527, William Gopallawa Mawatha, Kandy. kandy@abanservice.lk
Matara Service Centre No 278/3A, Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Nupe, Matara. matara@abanservice.lk
Negombo Service Centre No 871, Colombo Road, Kurana, Negombo. negombo@abanservice.lk
Ratnapura Service Centre 175, Colombo Road, Weraluba, Ratnapura. ratnapura@abanservice.lk
Trincomalee Service Centre No 168, Love Lane, Uppuweli, Trincomalee. trinco@abanservice.lk
Vavuniya Service Centre No 163, Kandaswamy Kovil Road, Rambai Kulam, Vavuniya. vavuniya@abanservice.lk
Wellawatta Service Centre 506B, Galle Road, Wellawatta, Colombo 06. inquiries@abanservice.lk

1 thought on “abans service center contact number”

  1. I want to repair my moulinex blender model no. L310E and want to buy jar to this blender. Is it available? How much cost

    Reply

Leave a Comment